The full cast

Our Board of Directors.

Teamwork makes the dream work.

Our board of directors is responsible for the growth, maintenance, safety, financials, and social events of the club. Each board member was nominated and elected to the position. As we are a non-profit this is a volunteer position and is term limited during the AGM.

Darin Bentley


Derek Keen

Club Secretary

Wayne Bradford

race team leader

Paul Craik

Social coordinator

Neil McLagan

Director at Large

Derek Crowie

Director at Large

Alan St.Pierre


Brent Mussato

director at large

Jared Revel

Director at Large